Seguici su

Home / Organizzazione / 
Struttura amministrativa
STRUTTURA AMMINISTRATIVA  Viale Unità d'Italia 24/C - 70124 Bari  sezione.garanti@consiglio.puglia.it / sezione.garanti@pec.consiglio.puglia.it

Sig.ra Eleonora Acquaviva
acquaviva.eleonora@consiglio.puglia.it
 080 5402230 

Dott.ssa Graziella Ferente
ferente.graziella@consiglio.puglia.it
 080 5405669 

Dott.ssa Angela D'Innella
dinnella.angela@consiglio.puglia.it
 080 5404355 

Dott. Valter Messore
messore.valter@consiglio.puglia.it
 080 5402030 

Sig.ra Carmela Quero
quero.carmela@consiglio.puglia.it
 080 5405768 

Dott.ssa Domenica Siciliano
siciliano.domenica@consiglio.puglia.it
 080 5405768

Dott.ssa Magda Terrevoli
terrevoli.magda@consiglio.puglia.it
 080 5402434 


torna all'inizio del contenuto